Product Lists can only be deleted by the admin user AND if the Product List is not currently added to a website’s Product Collection.
If you are the Admin User and the Product List has been remove from any Product Collections, follow these steps to delete a Product List:
- From your Supplier dashboard, click Products in the left side menu
- Next, choose Advanced Features
- Then click Product List Manager in the submenu
- From your Product List Manager, find your Product List and click the Trashcan button to the right
- Confirm that you’d like to permanently delete the list.
NOTE: Deleting a list cannot be undone